Shop
Customer Reviews
MIMI'S FLORIST
Local Panama City Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (227 reviews)
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've tried several different flower delivery services to deliver flowers to my girlfriend. Now I will never use anyone else. It was a perfect experience from start to finish. Very high quality in every way.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I appreciate that you guys came from Panama City to Rosemary Beach and delivered on time. Thank you for the beautiful high quality flowers and service!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Someone in the family sent me a picture of the flowers, they loved them.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been ordering and receiving floral masterpieces from Mimi's for several years. She is incredibly talented and professional. She can do anything you need for any occasion....!! Anyone I have recommended has always thanked me
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every time I order from Mimi's, I am wonderfully pleased. They are the one I go to for any flower needs, and I give my wife flowers quite a bit. I've purchased several dozen red roses, and they are always big and fresh.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleasant experience ordering from out of state. Prompt service, good website, and beautiful arrangement. I recommend this florist without any hesitation.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very satisfied with the value and service!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Ordering was easy and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you for your always friendly and professional service.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Couldn't be more pleased. Beautiful arrangement with FRES H Couldn't be more impressed. FRESH, fresh flowers and beautifully cleverly arranged. Have had several guests and all asked where they came from. Now that I have your email I will share more.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys have been amazing while I was deployed and while I'm stationed in Texas. My wife loves all the arrangements you design, and I love the service you guys provide. Will continue to order from y'all!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were delivered on time and were awesome, highly recommend MiMi's Professional and friendly staff....
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

First of all I would like to say thank you on how fast you were able to do what I ask the quality of what you did and being able to do the special request items that which I ask the flowers were spot-on they got the reaction I wanted I couldn't have asked any better thank you guys definitely will use you guys again and recommend to others
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Loved being able to get an order filled on such short notice from far far away. Delivery was efficient as well.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful,loved the assortment.well done!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

She was very pleased with the bouquet, they arrived on time.
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a beautiful arrangement! Pleasant surprise gift from our daughter.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and a nice variety of blossoms. We are always pleased with your arrangements. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is not the first arrangement that I have received from Mimi's. The flowers are always beautiful and last longer than any others I have received.
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery gentleman went the “extra mile” to ensure the delivery!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My father-in-law really liked this arrangement. It was delivered promptly and the flowers were perfect!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt service. My mom said the flowers were really beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service with beautiful flowers. I highly recommend Mimi's.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always thoroughly satisfied with any order I have placed or will place with Mimi's. The recipient of any order I've sent has always loved each arrangement the ever received and is always so happy with them. The employees are always cheerful and helpful and have always been so cordial throughout any order or delivery I've had. I highly recommend Mimi's to all my friends whenever I get the chance. I will surely continue to use their services in the future.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mimi's Florist always has the most beautiful arrangements with fresh flowers that look and smell amazing. I definitely recommend them.
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were for a friends birthday. She loved them and sent us a picture. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great customer service, in-store and for delivery. 100% satisfied!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fabulous arrangement- made me very happy! (5 star treatment)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Awesome as ususal! Thank you for letting my girls feel special. Your arrangements are always superb!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My favorite florist! I know I can trust a business when I select "custom arrangement" and have no worries that it will be beautiful. (Even without my seeing it first...and I am picky.) Call them for everything floral!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful arrangements. Love Mimi's
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Prompt delivery of a beautiful bouquet of flowers. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely love Mimi's. I've used them for several year and have always been happy and satisfied. More importantly my fiancé has been satisfied and happy. The staff is always helpful and courteous when I have called or ever had an issue and they are always happy to help. To attest to how awesome they are I recently had flowers went to me fiancé's new place of employment just the other week and the deleivery driver remembered her from numerous other deliveries I'd had sent to her before at her old job. You've got to love that.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always have fear ordering online, especially having it delivered to a different state. Mimi's Florists did an amazing job. What I ordered online was exactly what was delivered.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful bouquet was delivered to a friend. I let the florist pick out and arraigns the bouquet. It was absolutely perfect!!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Just beautiful. Delivered early and very courteous.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The florist called when there was an issue with availability on one of the flowers and offered a choice. They were absolutely gorgeous and my friend was so impressed that she will be using MiMi's in the future.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, no worries.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangements. They are no doubt the only florist that I will use to send my mom flowers while she is snowbirds in PCB.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This bouquet was the most beautiful I have ever received in my lifetime. I received it on Thursday before Mother's Day and as of today (May 21st) it is still beautiful. The only flowers I had to discard was the Stargazer lilies. The rest are still doing well.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a plant for my mom for Mother's Day. It was beautiful and she was very pleased. I have ordered from Mimi's a couple of times and the size of the plants are well worth the price. Will order again. Thanks Mimi's!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service and custom arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Always great service!! Even phoned me n Canada to discuss the arrangement and choice of blooms.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was super easy to order online. The flowers were delivered exactly when they said they would be, and the arrangement was truly spectacular, as always!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family back home sent me a beautiful birthday bouquet from Mimi's. It has lasted six days so far and I've enjoyed it immensely. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was lovely .Ve ry pleased . Very pleased with the birthday bouquet .
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service and delivery. Flowers looked AWESOME!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the wonderful flowers and delivery from afar!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered a plant online from Michigan for my mom who is snow birding in Panama City Beach. My kids call her Mimi so it seemed like the best choice! He arrangement was beautiful! Flowers and a happy bday sign was added (without my request) and it was that extra touch that really impressed me! Easy to order online and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife said it was the most beautiful rose bouquet she had ever seen. Thank you
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Probably the prettiest roses I've ever received.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are always fresh and last a long time
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely arrangement, just as show on web site, delivered on time. 2 weeks later most of the flowers are still thriving..
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good...but please send me no more emails...
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My wife loved the flowers and the arrangement was excellent. The flowers lasted almost 10 days. Thank you Mimi's
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mimi is the best florist in Florida!! We planned a destination wedding for my son and his fiance in Santa Rosa Beach, FL. Mimi was wonderful to work with. I sent her pictures with descriptions for the bouquets and table arrangements. She and her staff produced amazing creations!! She is so kind and helpful. She helped to make the wedding a huge success. Mimi's is the best, don't go anywhere else.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful!! Delivered on time and left at front desk. Even gave us the courtesy of a phone message to let us know it had arrived.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

MiMi'S is Awesome! I've ordered many times from her and have never been disappointed. This time the order was for a plant arrangement with 3 balloons for my wife at work. The plant was excellent beyond expectation. The delivery person accidently lost grip on the balloons and they were " gone with the wind " . However, within an hour, without me calling in a complaint, the delivery person returned to bring not only new balloons, but also 3 beautiful roses for the inconvenience . Services and products always above average. I will continue to use and recommend MiMi'S !
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved the website! The recipient was very happy with flowers and now made Mimi's her go to florist. She lives in Panama City beach! Thanks so much! myellow
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them. That's the most important part! Thank you, I'll recommend your company to a friend and continue to purchase flowers from you in the future. C.Sheffield
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome service! Quick easy ordering online and my gal was thrilled with the arrangement! I'll definitely use Mimi's again!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers delivered for me were not only beautiful ,but also lasted several days . Anyone traveling to Panama city beach that is in need flowers Mimi's is the only place you need to call.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Trusted Mimi's with most important flower day of my year and they delivered!!!!
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My boyfriend ordered flowers for me from Mimi's Florist recently. It was one of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen! Nine days later, most of the flowers in the basket are still fresh! It's amazing! We didn't have a florist in Panama City Beach before, but we do now! We are getting married in a year, and we will probably check out getting our wedding flowers from Mimi's! We would definitely order from you again. We were thrilled!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was a last minute mother's day gift and mimi's was the only one who could deliver it on the same day. I live 7 hours away. Another reason I chose them was because they have unbeatable prices compared to other local flower shops. The flower arrangement I purchased looked beautiful online and my mother later confirmed it via phone. I was also given an option to add a balloon for $5 extra. Sadly, mother never mentioned the ballon. Overall, I definitely recommend! and will definitely use again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was a last minute mother's day gift and mimi's was the only one who could deliver it on the same day. I live 7 hours away. Another reason I chose them was because they have unbeatable prices compared to other local flower shops. The flower arrangement I purchased looked beautiful online and my mother later confirmed it via phone. I was also given an option to add a balloon for $5 extra. Sadly, mother never mentioned the ballon. Overall, I definitely recommend! and will definitely use again.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was great, thank you
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Nice to know I can rely on getting my mother flowers being so far away.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers were beautiful, I certainly will use you when I need any flowers!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers were beautiful, I certainly will use you when I need any flowers!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service ! Product was exactly as ordered . Very nice.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement ! Definitely will recommend to others.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Simple and the flowers were beautiful and right on time!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ordering was simple, the roses were spectacular and they were delivered with perfect timing. Thank you again and again.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful and fresh flower arrangement with excellent delivery service.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful and fresh flower arrangements with exceptional delivery service.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

wonderful flowers like always
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

wonderful flowers like always
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

WONDERFUL SERVICE as ALWAYS FROM MIMI'S FLORIST!! This is my "GO TO" FLORIST for all my Family Occasions!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and NEVER DISAPPOINTS!! THANK YOU MIMI and STAFF!! :-) :-)
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements of assorted flowers in a very classy vase. I have received several arrangements from Mimi's and they have always been gorgeous and fresh. Very Pleased!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My parents loved their Valentine's flowering plant
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the flowers and the delivery and more importantly, my wife was very happy with them... And me. :)
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have had nothing but the best experience dice I first started using Mimi's and it continues today. Always on time, always amazing and beautiful arrangements and always accommodating. I have to give big props to Allen(sp). Every time I speak with him he is so helpful and cordial and always has a kind word to say. He has been amazing and a blessing and is a definite asset to Mimi's.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

There were very nice on the phone when I called and I placed the order online, and they handled it perfectly, and my mom said the plant is gorgeous.
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were stunning, and the delivery man was very friendly!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and nicely arranged!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I received a text from the birthday girl shortly after they were delivered with a picture of the flowers and her comments about how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank You!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother-in-law was extremely pleased with her arrangement. So much so, I understand she called directly to say thank you herself. I would highly recommend you to others. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I couldn't be happier with how beautiful the flowers for my grandmas 80th birthday was. She loves them so much she did a mini photo shoot with them and she hates taking photos. Very very impressed! Thank you!!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I order flowers on-line frequently and you never know what you're going to get. I was thrilled with what Mimi's sent - it was exactly what I ordered. Will definitely use again with confidence!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was as advertised, beautiful rose arrangement and display, magnificent actually. Really added a regal note to the occasion. The card was also lovely. Would definitely recommend Mimi's Florist and would use again.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live in IL, and getting quality flowers to Florida was a task. I HATE the online retailers that just put the flowers in a box and ship them. They never turn out the way they should, and you pay a lot of money for them. I googled florists in FL, and MiMi's came up. SOOOO glad I contacted them. I ordered the flowers online, and VERY shortly after, they called to tell me that the flowers I ordered would not be able to be filled since they were out of that particular flower. They literally texted me pictures of other arrangements, and made sure that they had something they knew I would love!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received two phone calls from the delivery person making sure he was a the correct property and had the correct recipient located (A++). As the sender of flowers my opinion is ancillary. Here is what the recipient messaged me, “ The flowers you sent look awesome. The kids loved the little attached stuffed animals. They were the best looking flowers I’ve ever seen in a floral arrangement and after a week they still look great.” Well done MIMI’s!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful flowers! They were perfect for an open house at a new business. Also delivered on time.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Both the delivery driver and the business called me to make sure that the receiver was at home to receive the flowers. They were concerned and I felt that they do their job excellent!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved you arrangement, my daughter finds your service excellent, my Flores are always fresh and beautiful
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was great, recipient was very happy!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was great, recipient was very happy!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers!!!!!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful! My preference would be that they did not contain any lilies though. The smell was unpleasant! Carnations to replace the lilies would have been perfect! Beautiful to look at though!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was right on time and to a vacation condo, which can be difficult to get into. The doors were delivered to my mom's doorstep for her birthday, and they are BEAUTIFUL!! They are the most gorgeous tropical flower assortment with the biggest, lush, pink roses. Thank you, Mimi's, for making her birthday something to be remembered.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect. Delivery was on time and arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much. I will be using you again.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

You were wonderful! You created exactly what I needed in the nick of time and it was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fresh flowers arrived on time and in good shape.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

we sent flowers to a client for her 75th birthday and she called to thank us for the prettiest flowers she has ever recieved. Everything went perfect and we will certainly be using Mimi's again.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful plant. Delivered on time. I was very happy with the product and the service.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

There is not much to say other then the fact I was very satisfied with your services. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Mimi's florist several times to send flowers to our mom aka Mimi. She always tells us how BEAUTIFUL and fresh they are. Is nice to know I can order online and sit back knowing that they will be beautiful as always and delivered on time. Will always use Mimi's...only the best for our mom.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement with so many different flowers and beautiful colors.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful plant, some flowers and some buds. Healthy enough I can plant it out (thanks); my husband was charmed by the deliveryman and his good wishes. Thanks! bright spot in mother's day.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very pretty and fresh, loved them
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My kids sent the flowers to me for Mother's Day and they were beautiful, in fact still look good after several days. I was very happy with them and I would recommend Mimi's florist to my friends
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

loved the flowers and the delivery man was so nice!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Second time I have used Mimi's to send flowers to my Mother in an assisted-living community. Both times she reported that the flowers were gorgeous. Each time, the flowers were delivered on time to the correct apartment. Thank you, Mimi's!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The representative called me from the store after placing an online order to let me know the plant I had ordered was very small. I was very appreciative of the call and it goes to show you have excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful, the mimi's employee called to make sure my address was correct * Thanks :)
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful, the mimi's employee called to make sure my address was correct * Thanks :)
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent prompt service. The recipient said the flowers looked like they had been fresh-picked from a garden.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful potted plant arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice flowers. Delivered on time. My only complaint is that the website says delivery in PCB has a $10 charge, but the charge is added at $12.
Mimi's Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2015, 12:04 pm

Any delivery east of Highway 79 (About 15 miles) is $10.00. If the address is west of Highway 79, the delivery charge is 12.00.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed the order online (from Canada) and my mother received the flowers the next day. It was very easy and my mother said the roses were beautiful.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased! Placed the order online Saturday morning and Mimi's delivered within a few hours the same day! Will definitely order here again!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother-in-law was very pleased with these flowers. Nice job!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Arrangement was well designed and delivered on time. Nice job!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, healthy flowers. Very pleased!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were pretty and fresh. The arrangement was very unique. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful fresh flowers in elegant vase!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful beyond words. Great customer service. Flowers lasted the longest of any I have ever received!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant is lovely. I'm enjoying it very much. The delivery person was very professional and very courteous.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for your awesome customer service and timely delivery. Will use you again.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and very professional delivery person.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very happy with order. Arrangement was as pictured and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were even more beautiful than the picture. Delivered right on time.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

my mom said they were beautiful and was considering wearing one in her hair when she went out. thanks.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were really fresh and what a beautiful arrangement. They arrived Sat 5/10 rec'd a call call from Mimi's alittle later to make sure I rec'd them. Today is Wed and they still look like I just received them. Thank You Mimi's
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers always beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers ordered for Mothers Day. They were beautiful, exactly what I described. My Mother loved them! Would recommend this florist to anyone in the Panama City Beach area.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were a gift for a friend, but she sent a photo and they were stunning! She also wasn't home the day that they were to be delivered (oops!), but Mimi's contacted her and arranged another day for delivery. I couldn't have asked for more.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service! Flowers were delivered when they were supposed to be and my girlfriend loved them!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers every time! My boyfriend always orders from Mimi's and says that they are his favorite because of the gorgeous flowers and great service :)
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

MiMi's has always been just wonderful. The staff is personable and nice to work with. Whenever an issue has a risen they are quick to contact me to work it out to my satisfaction. Every order has been just beautiful, long lasting and caused tears of joy. MiMi's is a cinch!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were perfect
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service and flowers were great. I live in Pennsylvania and I found this florist on-line. The recipient of the flowers posted a picture of her flower arrangement on Facebook for everyone to see because she loved them so much! I saw her picture and thought the arrangement was even prettier than I expected. Overall, I was very pleased and I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers from a "on line" floral store well they took my money and never sent the flowers. I called Mimi's in a panic on Christmas Eve and they saved the day!!! I called and they sent the flowers to my Aunt that day! She was so happy! I stopped crying and all was well! Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in Denver, so I personally never saw the arrangement. However, I did receive a phone call from PCB letting me know the flowers looked and smelled fabulous.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered an arrangment at the last minute for Christmas to a relative in Pananama City Beach Fla. ....and received pictures showing the arrangement. I was very pleased and thankful that you were able to do this on such short notice. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are lovely and well arranged in a vase. It probably would help their longgevity to have included some flower packet to add to new water.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My family member was very pleased with the arrangement and I was pleased with the delivery.
Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Daughter said flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful, flowers and not all greenery
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful piece! Was very happy with it. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of ordering and looked great. Can't wait until all the lilies bloom. Very pleased and will use again.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was fabulous. Thanks!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Peace Lily I ordered was beautiful. Couple did not get it for a couple days because the card was not address correctly. But once they received it, they were delighted!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and creative. However, I was surprised that it did not stay fresh longer. It started wilting very quickly despite following the instructions for care. I would def give Mimi's another shot.....maybe this was a fluke.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very satisfied with the arrangement. Your shop went above and beyond what would have been expected since there were a number of locations that it could have gone to. I thank you very much, as does the recipient, My wife. If ever I do business in the area you will be the only florist I choose.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Initially there was some confusion, as flowers were delievered unexpected by another florist (FTD). They were not what I ordered through Mimi's, and was confused. I contacted Mimi's regarding their mistake, and with their help, they quickly helped me to realize MY mistake. The flowers I ordered through Mimi's arrived approximately 45 minutes later, and were beautiful. My wife absolutely loved them. Thanks for all your help. William Morris
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were beautiful and so creatively put together. :) Patty
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was beautiful, better than the last florist we used. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mimi, the flowers and arrangement were breath taking as always.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service using on-line web site. Very responsive to a change of delivery date even though I called on Valentine's day! Confirmed delivery after phone-checking the address first.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were perfect and have lasted for two weeks. The handling and delivery fee were a little high though.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother said she enjoyed her flowers but i would have loved an email picture as i didn't get to see it so I have no idea what i paid for.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Just a very special THANK YOU for the personalized service and GORGEOUS flowers you delivered to my Mother-In-Law!! They sent a picture of them to us and we are most pleased!! She told us what a “sweet young man” you were to her and how much she appreciated you explaining the early delivery. Next time we are in Panama City Beach visiting her, we will stop in and personally thank you!! Tell your boss that you deserve a bonus for this!! Thanks again!! Bob and Laura Miller
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that my friend from TX ordered for me were absolutely gorgeous and long lasting. Customer service was awesome. Would highly recommend them.
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My freind said the arrangement was beautiful. You went out of your way to find where she was and to deliver it. Thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the arrangement and it is lastingvery well.Thanks
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother loved her Birthday Assortment of roses and other matching flowers.
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank You Mimi's Florist for ALWAYS SENDING SUCH GORGEOUS FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS TO MY PARENT'S!!! WE ARE ALWAYS THRILLED WITH YOUR INCREDIBLE WORK!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and nice bouquet for wifes birthday. like too see specials, offers, discount coupons especially locals including delivery others offer. thankyou
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very happy with the service provided, would recommend to friends/family.
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You always to a fantastic job of arranging the flowers. My friend says that the arrangements are beautiful & she gets many compliments and the flowers look fresh for at least a week!
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked and smelled absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I sent flowers to my granddaughter in Panama City, Florida & when I called to wish your happy birthday. She said they were beautiful, they're not wilted and they came all the way from Wichita Kansas. I love that girl :)
Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yall done a great job! This was the second time I ordered from y'all and both time my mom loved the flowers! Thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Kristy was very pleased
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick and direct service. Thanks!
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time delivery and recepient loved the arrangement!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and fresh arrangement!!!!Driver even called to announce delivery time
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My wife was vacationing with her girl friends during our anniversary. I asked for help from MIMI'S to deliver my arrangement at a certain time before they normally went to the beach. MIMI'S was there to help me! They were like the small town florist that we have here in our rural community. I really appreciate them and will use them again if I have a chance.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Am so glad that there were numerous buds that are beginning to open now, 2 or 3 days after I received the arrangement. The smell of these beauties permeates the condo. Good job! BTW, these were for Mother's Day from my son and daughter-in-law who live in VA! I will use your services in the future! Thank you to my kids and to you, Mimi's Florist.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement is beautiful. The delivery service was flawless. Personnel are professional.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Since I live 325 miles away from PCB, this option was easy for me to send something to friends who live there (they recently suffered a death in the family). When I spoke to them, she mentioned the plant was lovely. I am satisfied with the service. It would be nice to receive a photo with the delivery email showing the actual plant that I paid for. (perhaps with a store digital camera). However, overall satisfied.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful as always. March 1st is the one year anniversary of my husband Allen's death.I will always remember how beautiful the plants and flowers were to you did. The kindness you showed to our family was from the heart. I thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and I use this florist all the time.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you very much for making a special day ever more magical. Thank you again.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stay with this guys, you're heplnig a lot of people.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and the plants were the perfect choice. I might be able to keep these alive. :)
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The memorial flowers sent to my mother-in-law were exactly what I ordered and were delivered on the date requested.
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and my mom was so happy with them. I received a call that they might have to substitute some of the flowers and asked if it was ok with me. That was very nice and I appreciated the call. I will use them again. Thank you.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

2nd time I've used you and I am VERY happy. See you again.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My fiance Charlie, always surprises me with flowers, and only from Mimi's!! She is the best and always makes the arrangement different and beautiful each time. They also last for a long time! She is wonderful! She will be doing my wedding in just a few weeks!
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Timely and personal service.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very pretty and lasted too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Panama City Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas


MIMI'S FLORIST
7906 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL. 32407
Local: (850) 249-6009

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase